Buy Online Melanie C - Beautiful Intentions

Melanie C

Beautiful Intentions

CD £11.99

Release Date: 11/04/2005

Discs: 1

This is the third solo album from former Spice Girl Melanie C and her first for her own label Red Girl Records. Produced by Greg Haver (Manic Street Preachers, Super Furry Animals) the album sees Melanie's mix of pop and rock given a more mature edge while still retaining her pop sensibilities. The single 'Next Best Superstar' is also included.

Disc 1
1. Beautiful Intentions
2. Next Best Superstar
3. Better Alone
4. Last Night On Earth
5. You Will See
6. Never Say Never
7. Good Girl
8. Don't Need This
9. Little Piece Of Me
10. Here And Now
11. Take Your Pleasure
12. You'll Get Yours